Contact Us

290 Industrial Dr. Wauconda, IL 60084

tel:


Email Us:

First Name:
Last Name:
Your Email:

Text Area:


Please enter the following code into the box provided:



Locate the number on your state or region for the appropriate sales representative in your area below.


Territory 1 - Brad Dickinson

712 Florsheim Dr.
Suite 11
Libertyville, IL 60048
Tel: 847-367-7660
Fax: 847-367-8982
Cell: 847-778-6129
Email: bdickinson@vicoassociates.com


Territory 10 - Brandon Revak

133 Craig Way NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Cell: 651-403-9392
Email: brevak@vicoassociates.com


Territory 11 - Eric Siech

545 E. Fourth Street
Tipton, IA 52772
Cell: 641-330-5180
Email: tnoser@vicoassociates.com


Territory 4 - Michael Schott

2203 Castle Creek Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Tel: 817-453-7881
Cell: 214-850-9121
Email: mschott@vicoassociates.com


Territory 5 - Joe Gales

14933 Boswell Ct.
Granger, IN 46530
Tel: 574-273-3891
Cell: 574-339-1650
Email: jgales@vicoassociates.com


Territory 6 - Steve Trees

5340 Moss Oak Trail
Lake Park, GA 31636
Tel: 229-559-7991
Fax: 229-559-4002
Cell: 229-834-2019
Email: strees@vicoassociates.com


Territory 7 - Dwight Quinlan

7824 Wilson Farm Road
Summerfield, NC 27358
Tel: 336-643-2098
Fax: 336-643-2099
Cell: 336-255-5868
Email: dquinlan@vicoassociates.com


Territory 8 - Jeff Walker

371 Primrose Lane
Mountville, PA 17554
Tel: 717-285-9367
Cell: 717-572-8980
Email: jwalker@vicoassociates.com


Territory 10 - Jake Gay

2349 W. Harrison St. unit #1
Chicago, IL 60612
Cell: 224-423-4335
Email: jgay@vicoassociates.com


Territory 11 - Eric Siech

545 E. Fourth Street
Tipton, IA 52772
Cell: 641-330-5180
Email: esiech@vicoassociates.com


Territory 9 & 12 - Ryan Fiedler

43417 174th St.

North Bend, WA 98045

Cell: 425-281-2102

Tel: 425-292-3490

Email: rfiedler@vicoassociates.com